Adobe training courses - Forum

10/09/2009 10:44   Ryan Adderton
Hello Findcourses, I need some training in Adobe, i'm a complete beginner and would like to learn all the basic of the adobe packages, but there's so many of them i don't know where to start. Help would be appreciated, Thanks

RE: Adobe training courses
11/09/2009 08:59   Site Manager
post Hi Ryan, You're right, Adobe has so many products that it's slightly bewildering. For an overview of what you can use Adobe for, see our Adobe Course Guide, in which you can read about the different software packages. We have many Beginner Adobe courses listed at renowned education providers throughout the country, as well as a few online Adobe courses for you to have a look at. If you let us know what you want to use Adobe for, we can help you further in choosing the right course for you. Hope that helps a bit, Your Findcourses Team

RE: RE: Adobe training courses
14/09/2009 17:41   Ryan Adderton
Thanks for your reply. I can be a bit more specific - I run my own financial consultancy company, and wish to make my invoices, letter heads, documents, and website more professional. So maybe the basic Adobe package? Does that include Photoshop, or is that a different training course in itself. Appreciated, also i live in the London area, are there courses run round here? Ryan

RE: RE: RE: Adobe training courses
15/09/2009 08:51   Site Manager