Show findcourses.co.uk as: Mobile

Course participant reviews for ACF Consultants

Average rating 4.9

Based on 92 reviews          

Norman   |   08/12/2016
A thoroughly informative and enjoyable course which I would strongly recommend.
          (5)
James   |   29/11/2016
Brilliant, I never felt hesitant to ask question or say if I didn't understand. Will was very patient
          (5)
          (5)
Isobella   |   29/11/2016
It was good to gain an overall broader understanding of the different products and markets.
          (4)
          (5)
Chappie   |   29/11/2016
I thought both Will and Steve were very engaging and explained everything thoroughly while also making the notes relevant by giving real world examples.
          (5)
William   |   29/11/2016
My understanding was that this course was meant to help us build a foundation of knowledge for our time at Tullett. This is exactly what I have achieved, and more. Teachers were very knowledgeable and could answer any question
          (5)
          (5)
          (5)
Agatha   |   29/11/2016
The trainer was excellent. He was extremely personable and was able to draw upon experience from his trading days.
          (5)
          (5)
Nayan   |   29/11/2016
Fun, engaging and informative.
          (5)
Patricia   |   17/10/2016
I thought the teaching was really good. The detail Steven went in to was great especially when he provided real life examples and interesting anecdotes. I thoroughly enjoyed this course, I feel I learnt a lot and was kept engaged throughout.
          (5)
Ray   |   17/10/2016
Provided me with a great back ground on financial markets. Very enjoyable and interesting
          (5)
Roberta   |   17/10/2016
There was a lot more information covered than I had expected, so I learnt more than I anticipated. They are sessions that I would recommend for someone who wants to learn more in depth about the financial markets.
          (5)
Jorge   |   17/10/2016
Loved it - fascinating bloke
          (5)
Cheryl   |   17/10/2016
Trainer was able to answer all questions and clearly explain the more complex topics. Overall greatly aided my learning
          (5)
Jeremy   |   17/10/2016
Got a good understand of the overall structure of the financial sector and the various markets
          (5)
          (5)
          (5)
Colin   |   17/10/2016
Very high quality of teaching.
          (5)
          (4)
Marina   |   17/10/2016
I really enjoyed the balance of academic and "street" content. A focus on applicable knowledge is quite refreshing - well done!
          (5)
Marco   |   13/10/2016
perfect
          (5)
Walter   |   13/10/2016
          (5)
U.K. L&D Report: 2018 - Benchmark Your Workplace Learning Strategy

Are you curious about the L&D strategies of some of the U.K.'s top companies?

Find out what they're up to in findcourses.co.uk's first annual U.K. L&D Report!

UK L&D Report

Learn more

LOOKING FOR TRAINING?

findcourses.co.uk offers a free consultancy service to help compare training for you and your team

Request a free quote

APPRENTICESHIPS

Is your company looking to take on an apprentice?

Learn more

APPRENTICESHIPS GUIDE

Download your free copy of the ultimate guide to apprenticeships for companies

  Download for free