Show findcourses.co.uk as: Mobile

Course participant reviews for LEORON Professional Development Institute

Average rating 4.8

Based on 350 reviews          

Marwan Faraj   |   12/11/2018
It was the best training sesion ever
          (5)
Ahmed Youssef   |   11/11/2018
he course was very useful academic and business practice prospective , I gained a lot of knowledge about the compliance the trainer and the facility was great
          (4)
osama alfifi   |   11/11/2018
The course was outstanding and the coach was very possible and professional, and the organization and accuracy showed professionalism in the courses , The coordination method is also beautiful
          (5)
Turki Alsuhaibani   |   11/11/2018
The course is perfect and I get more benefits for my career path.
          (5)
Hussam Alfayez   |   11/11/2018
the course material and the trainer were outstanding. I have an observation on the test given time as it was not enough for me at least.
          (5)
Ali A Alsubaie   |   11/11/2018
it is very important course
          (5)
Meshal alghufaili   |   11/11/2018
it was a good course and i learned a lot, thank you!
          (5)
Fardin Malahi   |   07/11/2018
Excellent content and delivery from the trainer
          (4)
Marwa Al-Thubaiti   |   04/11/2018
it was fun and full of needed informations. Thank you!
          (5)
Ali Hishma Ali   |   30/10/2018
I got a huge information on how things is done in the HR field and a lot of tools that I might use it in Morood Investment Company
          (5)
Mohammed Al-Ammari   |   28/10/2018
High quality training and highly with highly supportive team from LEORON Dubai, recommended to sharpen up your leadership skills
          (5)
Mahmood Al Mubarak   |   25/10/2018
I was delighted to attend the course organized in Manama. The trainer Mr Nigel Tomlinson added great value to the content of the course through his interactive way of managing the sessions and ensured answering questions of participants. It was an enriching experience overall. Also, I believe holding similar courses as in-house gives the opportu...
Show more
          (5)
Ali Al Dailami   |   24/10/2018
This course has been very beneficial because it gave me a deeper conceptual understanding of many topics related to my job
          (5)
Marwan Bukamal   |   24/10/2018
Great and Useful knowledge in Leadership Skills
          (5)
ALI AJMAL CHALOOH   |   24/10/2018
its helps to increase my knowledge
          (5)
shahid Ikhlaq   |   24/10/2018
I just wanted let you know that CFM training was a very positive experience for me. I intend on taking more professional training in the future and referring any new colleague as well as friends/family members to take courses at LEORON. The instructor was very knowledgeable, worked at a good pace, and most importantly, was very good at commun...
Show more
          (5)
SHAJEER AMBATT   |   22/10/2018
It was a nice learning experience for all of us Alnozha Team. With the 2 days training we covered most of the areas of Communication and Presentation briefly and the terms, definitions, and methodology about the Topic. Last but not the least about our Trainer. Mr Ahmed is nice decent guy who has enough knowledge and patience in his Presentation ...
Show more
          (4)
Mohamed Ibrahim Bakr   |   22/10/2018
- The Trainer (Mr. Ahmed hasan) was very professional and smart, I really appreciate his skills and efforts. - The Trainer was well prepared. - The material was very helpful. - The whole event was well organized in a very professional way. Thanks for LEORON and Mr. Ahmed Hasan.
          (5)
Wesal   |   21/10/2018
It was a great organized event, the course material is very useful, it expanded my knowledge in the field of HR. The trainer is very professional & friendly.
          (5)
Mohamed Ashraf Varikkodan   |   21/10/2018
This 2 days training gave me more confidence in presentation and I have to mention here that the trainer was amazing! We enjoyed and learned a lot from the training.
          (4)
Rami Abdulmajeed   |   21/10/2018
My overall review about the course is that it is my best training I had ever. The course has change the way I am looking to the Facilities Management. Thanks for LEORON team and Mr. Johnny for sharing with us his great knowledge and experience.
          (5)
HMA   |   21/10/2018
This was one of the best workshops I've ever attended. Course material is informative and we learned a lot from the trainer's insights and experience. I recommend it to all those who are interested in Human Resources.
          (5)
Osman Omer   |   21/10/2018
Awesome experience.........Insightful training that would help a great deal
          (4)
Shahd A. Alahmadi   |   21/10/2018
the training was better than i expected, it was very informative, enjoyable and gave me better knowledge in operational risk.
          (5)
Sikander Ali Khan   |   15/10/2018
It was a excellent. Mr kevin was fantastic man with full if knowledge.
          (5)
U.K. L&D Report: 2018 - Benchmark Your Workplace Learning Strategy

Are you curious about the L&D strategies of some of the U.K.'s top companies?

Find out what they're up to in findcourses.co.uk's first annual U.K. L&D Report!

UK L&D Report

Learn more

LOOKING FOR TRAINING?

findcourses.co.uk offers a free consultancy service to help compare training for you and your team

Request a free quote

APPRENTICESHIPS

Is your company looking to take on an apprentice?

Learn more

APPRENTICESHIPS GUIDE

Download your free copy of the ultimate guide to apprenticeships for companies

  Download for free