Show findcourses.co.uk as: Mobile

Course participant reviews for Results Driven Group Dubai

Average rating 4.7

Based on 1395 reviews          

Anon   |   13/03/2018
I just wanted to drop you a quick email to say thank you both again for the course over the last week. It was such a great well rounded experience and I have taken a large amount from it. I haven’t been on a course like this before and I think the balance between the location, content, people you get to meet and the putting it all into practic...
Show more
          (5)
Anon   |   13/03/2018
The course has ignited my passion to want to develop my leadership skills and my team.
          (5)
Anon   |   13/03/2018
Engaging, relatable content. Approachable group leaders.
          (5)
Mark   |   13/03/2018
A very good course in fantastic area
          (5)
Dean   |   13/03/2018
It changed the way I think about everyday tasks in life and work.
          (5)
Chris   |   13/03/2018
Excellent resources, wonderful location, immediately implemented strategies and opportunities to network with a range of people.
          (5)
Anon   |   13/03/2018
I had a great time and enjoyed the course greatly.
          (5)
Anon   |   26/02/2018
The examples and experience of the trainer were very useful to demonstrate how to put the tools into practice in the workplace.
          (5)
Anon   |   26/02/2018
Louise is an excellent course facilitator, very interesting and easy to listen to.
          (4)
Anon   |   26/02/2018
Very informative and enjoyable
          (5)
Anon   |   26/02/2018
Wonderful insight, brilliantly delivered
          (5)
Anon   |   26/02/2018
Great, learned a lot and will take back to practice
          (5)
Anon   |   26/02/2018
Just to let you know that I have had fantastic feedback from the training yesterday. Please thank Louise for me. One or two of the delegates have been asking about the 4 day course that you offer.
          (5)
Anon   |   26/02/2018
The RDG Mindful Leadership 4 day residential course was thoroughly enjoyed! Really well delivered. It is definitely going to inform our leadership approach going forward and very much links to the work we are doing around compassionate leadership. We are just about to kick off a culture assessment and so things will stem from there. I learnt lot...
Show more
          (5)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
Thought provoking, has taken me on a journey. Learnt a lot.
          (5)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
Excellent fun and engaging course, learnt a lot about myself and how to get the best out of others. Extremely engaging.
          (5)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
Empowering, professional and enlightening. Thank you
          (4)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
Great location and venue, excellently delivered.
          (5)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
Inspirational course delivered by knowledgeable and supportive trainer in fantastic surroundings.
          (5)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
A truly interactive programme with an intuitive facilitator learned a lot about myself and the way I need to go forward.
          (5)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
A great course in a great place with a great tutor. Thanks a lot.
          (4)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
Great content and very relevant. Delivered at a good pace and with humour, very understandable and relevant.
          (5)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
Really worthwhile, I have found it extremely useful and worthwhile.
          (5)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
Great course, very new experience, engaging and enlightening. Would highly recommend
          (5)
Anon   |   22/02/2018
A well structured programme, delivered by a knowledgeable, friendly tutor in a relaxed environment. Lots to take away.
          (5)