Show findcourses.co.uk as: Mobile

Course participant reviews for TACK International

Average rating 5

Based on 38 reviews          

Nigel Croad, Jablite   |   12/04/2016
Fantastic trainer, upbeat and always answered questions. Great team projects and didn't single people out, which was refreshing.
          (5)
Colin Albutt, NC Environmental   |   05/03/2016
As I write, 2 weeks after attending, I have sold over £20,000 of works to brand new customers with another £100k p/a account about to close! Can I say that this is all down to TACK's PRO-PAYBACK Selling course? Yes, absolutely and I would definitely recommend TACK to anyone else.
          (5)
Harvey Waywell, Giles Travel   |   11/02/2016
A really useful course. A lot of food for thought for now and into the future and I will definitely use most of the topics immediately. Simon (TACK Trainer) has unlocked even more potential from within.
          (5)
Donna Anthony, Republic Technologies   |   09/02/2016
I really enjoyed the course. Best training course I have ever attended. Maria (TACK Trainer) was great and she gave us her dedication to our individual skills. Looking forward to the next course!
          (5)
Laura Kenward, Selectamark Security Systems   |   24/01/2016
Fantastic and so informative. I feel like I'm ready to start afresh and am now really confident in cold calling, especially structuring benefits & dealing with objections.
          (5)
Michelle Mulder, Miltenyi Biotec   |   28/11/2015
Really good! It's very rare that a trainer understands my industry. Everything was presented in a way that held my attention. The tactics & plan section is excellent as it gets to those questions I should be asking. Brilliant trainers - definitely recommended.
          (5)
James Firmin, Multitrode UK   |   08/04/2015
Very good course. I thought the role play was great - a really useful way to practice the brilliant techniques I learnt. Another informative and empowering course from TACK!
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
Everything was made really simple and structured. Made it easy to follow and use. I would recommend this course to anyone involved in telesales.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
Gave me some good ideas for a more structured approach to calls and for a more assertive approach to overcoming objections.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
An excellent course to help understand how a strategic approach will build and protect my key accounts.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
Very enjoyable and helpful. Trainer was an excellent teacher. Would recommend to anyone embarking on a marketing career.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
An insightful experience giving vital subject education, which I will undoubtedly use throughout my career
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
An insightful experience giving vital subject education, which I will undoubtedly use throughout my career
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
Very engaging and challenging, saying in plain English what the customer is quietly thinking but never tells you.
          (5)
Sales Manager   |   17/01/2012
Very good follow on course from the PRO-PAYBACK Selling® 3 day programme. I particularly liked the Sales Maze exercise – a great way of revising good sales principles.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
The PRO-PAYBACK® system works really well. Having now practised it and received feedback I feel really confident.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
A great course even for experienced salespeople. Reinforces all the basic traits and skills - worth revisiting.
          (5)
Sales   |   17/01/2012
Very useful sales training course putting all the theory into context with real life examples so making it relevant to my current job.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
Performance development planning – practical tools to analyse each of your team members and plan how best to maximise their performance
          (5)
Manager   |   17/01/2012
Real life case studies – you take a structured look at your current leadership situations, develop a plan to address them and discuss it with others with similar experiences
          (5)
Manager   |   17/01/2012
I came with almost non-existent formal knowledge, absolutely terrified of accounts. I am leaving with a clear understanding.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
I never would have thought that finance could be made interesting. I was wrong! Great Finance for Non-Finance people course.
          (5)
Manager   |   17/01/2012
Covers very relevant information to my role. Gave me time to think about my managerial strengths and weaknesses.
          (5)
Leader   |   17/01/2012
I enjoyed the course thoroughly. I’m feeling very positive and hopeful about the challenges at work.
          (5)
Team leader   |   17/01/2012
My manager and my team noticed a major difference after part 1. I know they will see me using even more new ideas and improved techniques after part 2.
          (5)
U.K. L&D Report: 2018 - Benchmark Your Workplace Learning Strategy

Are you curious about the L&D strategies of some of the U.K.'s top companies?

Find out what they're up to in findcourses.co.uk's first annual U.K. L&D Report!

UK L&D Report

Learn more

LOOKING FOR TRAINING?

findcourses.co.uk offers a free consultancy service to help compare training for you and your team

Request a free quote

APPRENTICESHIPS

Is your company looking to take on an apprentice?

Learn more

APPRENTICESHIPS GUIDE

Download your free copy of the ultimate guide to apprenticeships for companies

  Download for free