Show findcourses.co.uk as: Mobile

Course participant reviews for TACK International

Average rating 5

Based on 38 reviews          

          (5)
Nigel Croad, Jablite   |   12/04/2016
Fantastic trainer, upbeat and always answered questions. Great team projects and didn't single people out, which was refreshing.
          (5)
Colin Albutt, NC Environmental   |   05/03/2016
As I write, 2 weeks after attending, I have sold over £20,000 of works to brand new customers with another £100k p/a account about to close! Can I say that this is all down to TACK's PRO-PAYBACK Selling course? Yes, absolutely and I would definitely recommend TACK to anyone else.
          (5)
Harvey Waywell, Giles Travel   |   11/02/2016
A really useful course. A lot of food for thought for now and into the future and I will definitely use most of the topics immediately. Simon (TACK Trainer) has unlocked even more potential from within.
          (5)
Donna Anthony, Republic Technologies   |   09/02/2016
I really enjoyed the course. Best training course I have ever attended. Maria (TACK Trainer) was great and she gave us her dedication to our individual skills. Looking forward to the next course!
          (5)
Laura Kenward, Selectamark Security Systems   |   24/01/2016
Fantastic and so informative. I feel like I'm ready to start afresh and am now really confident in cold calling, especially structuring benefits & dealing with objections.
          (5)
Michelle Mulder, Miltenyi Biotec   |   28/11/2015
Really good! It's very rare that a trainer understands my industry. Everything was presented in a way that held my attention. The tactics & plan section is excellent as it gets to those questions I should be asking. Brilliant trainers - definitely recommended.
          (5)
James Firmin, Multitrode UK   |   08/04/2015
Very good course. I thought the role play was great - a really useful way to practice the brilliant techniques I learnt. Another informative and empowering course from TACK!
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
Everything was made really simple and structured. Made it easy to follow and use. I would recommend this course to anyone involved in telesales.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
Gave me some good ideas for a more structured approach to calls and for a more assertive approach to overcoming objections.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
An excellent course to help understand how a strategic approach will build and protect my key accounts.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
Very enjoyable and helpful. Trainer was an excellent teacher. Would recommend to anyone embarking on a marketing career.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
An insightful experience giving vital subject education, which I will undoubtedly use throughout my career
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
An insightful experience giving vital subject education, which I will undoubtedly use throughout my career
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
Very engaging and challenging, saying in plain English what the customer is quietly thinking but never tells you.
          (5)
Sales Manager   |   17/01/2012
Very good follow on course from the PRO-PAYBACK Selling® 3 day programme. I particularly liked the Sales Maze exercise – a great way of revising good sales principles.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
The PRO-PAYBACK® system works really well. Having now practised it and received feedback I feel really confident.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
A great course even for experienced salespeople. Reinforces all the basic traits and skills - worth revisiting.
          (5)
Sales   |   17/01/2012
Very useful sales training course putting all the theory into context with real life examples so making it relevant to my current job.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
Performance development planning – practical tools to analyse each of your team members and plan how best to maximise their performance
          (5)
Manager   |   17/01/2012
Real life case studies – you take a structured look at your current leadership situations, develop a plan to address them and discuss it with others with similar experiences
          (5)
Manager   |   17/01/2012
I came with almost non-existent formal knowledge, absolutely terrified of accounts. I am leaving with a clear understanding.
          (5)
Delegate   |   17/01/2012
I never would have thought that finance could be made interesting. I was wrong! Great Finance for Non-Finance people course.
          (5)
Manager   |   17/01/2012
Covers very relevant information to my role. Gave me time to think about my managerial strengths and weaknesses.
          (5)
Leader   |   17/01/2012
I enjoyed the course thoroughly. I’m feeling very positive and hopeful about the challenges at work.
          (5)
Team leader   |   17/01/2012
My manager and my team noticed a major difference after part 1. I know they will see me using even more new ideas and improved techniques after part 2.