Show findcourses.co.uk as: Mobile

Course participant reviews for London School of Public Relations

Average rating 4.7

Based on 60 reviews          

Managing Director, Teksight Edge Limited   |   24/05/2017
A really grood, thorough course. Thanks for all the knowledge gained! Keep up the great pace and content!
          (5)
Corporate Communication Director, Telstra   |   24/05/2017
A very enriching training experience. It has helped me put flesh on the bones!
          (5)
Brand Manager, Kobil LTD   |   24/05/2017
A fantastic course! Very thought provoking and mind opening. Definetly worth the investment, as it is enriching for anyone working in branding.
          (5)
Mark Richardson   |   24/05/2017
I am currently looking at getting a role working within CSR. The course taught me so much. I feel confident to venture into the a new position, full of ideas and motivated to succeed! Thank you to all the great staff and trainers at LSPR!
          (5)
Yarob Al Tehnanyan   |   24/05/2017
I was very pleased to have attended the CSR course. I really enjoyed being part of the group. The LSPR trainers and staff are very helpful and friendly
          (5)
Freelance Consultant   |   24/05/2017
The CSR course was well structured, packed with information, really practical and highly engaging.
          (5)
Senior Marketing Manager, Brand & Channels   |   24/05/2017
Taking the Branding course has been a truly rewarding experience. Sharing the challenges and opportunities of branding within a great group of delegates was motivating.
          (5)
Communications Consultant   |   24/05/2017
Excellent training and experiences shared with the trainers. Great management and effort from the LSPR staff.
          (5)
Deputy Director, Ministry of International Coop...   |   24/05/2017
The CSR course was very useful on a personal and opernational perspective. I had the opportunity to explore and learn more about the CSR concepts and strategies, exploring real examples and initiatives. I'm excited to see how it will benefit my career!
          (5)
PR Manager, Greentube   |   28/04/2017
The whole 5 days were very useful for my career and I am taking home a lot of structure. I made very many connections and I feel empowered and motivated for the next challenges. My expectations were met -all of the trainers very experienced professionals. The most interesting subjects were reputation and risk management.
          (4)
PR Reprezentative , IDM South Tyrol   |   28/04/2017
Very competent staff and trainers, focusing on how PR has changed. During the campaigns session Jo Lynn was able to show how successful PR works, what to focus on and thanks to her experinece, I am able to implement some of her ideas to my business.
          (4)
Marketing Departament Manager, Kuwait Institute...   |   28/04/2017
I had searched many training programs content in the last six months, checking the strength of the companies. These all led me to choose LSPR due to its high professionalism, for the teachers and the course content.
          (4)
Communications and Outreach Coordinator, Southe...   |   21/04/2017
The trainer was very accommodating and kept the lesson fun, interactive and engaging. I feel much more confident in my writing as a result and am looking forward to producing written documents with the knowledge gained.
          (5)
Project Manager, Geological Society   |   21/04/2017
An excellent course designed to instil confidence in writing professionally in a business environment. Marianne offered advice based on professional experience to help me develop more clarity in my writing”
          (5)
Freelance translator/ interpreter   |   20/04/2017
Marianne is an excellent and fun tutor. The class has given me many tips, I'm sure I will use all the information learnt every day from now on. I think my writing has improved greatly in only two days under her guidance.
          (5)
Social Media Director, Fetch   |   27/03/2017
The training was given me a lot of 'food for thought' about curent issues
          (5)
Freelance Journalist   |   24/02/2017
This course will allow me to write successful press releases and know exactly who is my reader and what he/she expects. The trainers are all very professional and I learnt a lot of practical insights in this field.
          (5)
Communications Executive, BNY Mellon   |   24/02/2017
I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Not only was Marianne extremely knowledgeable, but also highly engaging and helpful. The practical exercises were the best part for me, as it gave me a chance to put what I had learnt to the test. This course has boosted my confidence and understanding of press releases. I would certainly recommend it to any col...
Show more
          (5)
Freelancer   |   17/02/2017
Useful insight and practical advice for me at a time when I am reflecting on the scope of my business writing.
          (5)
Media Relations Executive, NICE   |   13/01/2017
I have a limited knowledge of writing press releases and this course has given me a better insight and also do's and don'ts when it comes to effective writing and presentation of the facts. The fact that we were trained in small groups, meant we could explore the different areas in more detail.
          (4)
Marketing Communications Freelancer   |   13/01/2017
As English was my secnd langauge, this course was challenging, but worthwhile doing. It made me clear on how to write effective press releases. I would like to take another course with LSPR in the future.
          (5)
Media & Communications Coordinator, Shrine of O...   |   02/12/2016
It was great to be one of your delegates with such a friendly, approachable and practical trainer. The course booklet was clear and covered all the points tought during the day. The exercises were challenging but not overwhelming; the feedback received was constructive. The venue was very comfortable and we were well looked after with tea, coffe...
Show more
          (5)
Publicist, Latin Mass Society   |   02/12/2016
I now feel confident in writing press releases and have a greater understanding of how journalists use press releases.
          (5)
Head of HR, Microfinance & Small Loans Centre   |   30/11/2016
The training was targeted to our specific needs, going back with good sugestions. The staff were caring and helpful, provided help throughout. The trainers were very good and engaged, offering good ideas; delivery was on-slot. It was a great benefit.
          (4)
Health Education England   |   24/11/2016
I am not coming into this course from a publishing industry but public sector environment. I felt this course tapped into and woke up the senses. It was both creative and stimulating. Wonderful couple of days thanks to the trainer.
          (5)