Course participant reviews for Authentic Leadership

Average rating 4.8

Based on 18 reviews.
Write a review!
5/5
miguel
15 Jan 2020

Another very good session

4/5
David
15 Jan 2020
4/5
Abbie Jayne
15 Jan 2020
5/5
Andrew
15 Jan 2020

Another good course

5/5
Sharon
15 Jan 2020

Very enjoyable

5/5
Jodie
15 Jan 2020
5/5
Tom
15 Jan 2020
5/5
Lisa
15 Jan 2020
4/5
Craig
15 Jan 2020
4/5
Kevin
15 Jan 2020

Another good course

5/5
Amanda
15 Jan 2020

excellent course - informative and useful

5/5
James
10 Dec 2019

Excellent course for senior sales executives transitioning to management, or needing to motivate, coach and manage teams or departments.

5/5
Delegate
17 Jan 2012

Performance development planning – practical tools to analyse each of your team members and plan how best to maximise their performance

5/5
Manager
17 Jan 2012

Real life case studies – you take a structured look at your current leadership situations, develop a plan to address them and discuss it with others with similar experiences

5/5
Manager
17 Jan 2012

Covers very relevant information to my role. Gave me time to think about my managerial strengths and weaknesses.

5/5
Leader
17 Jan 2012

I enjoyed the course thoroughly. I’m feeling very positive and hopeful about the challenges at work.

5/5
Delegate
17 Jan 2012

A really enjoyable 2 days on this Leadership course spent with a good group and an inspirational trainer.

5/5
Delegate
17 Jan 2012

I highly valued this Leadership training course with TACK and will certainly recommend it to my colleagues.

Displaying 1-18 of 18 reviews