Show findcourses.co.uk as: Mobile

Course participant reviews for Hemsley Fraser

Average rating 4.8

Based on 93 reviews          

13/12/2013
Phil is an excellent trainer - he presents the material in an engaging and interesting way, whilst maintaining a balanced pace with plenty of time for exercises and questions. He is clearly an expert in his field. I would happily recommend this course; it was a good experience. Prue Canham, Service Improvement Manager, Bedfordshire Fire & Res...
Show more
          (5)
Manager   |   13/12/2013
The course improved my listening skills and gave me a structure for holding really productive meetings. Tina Fahmy, Manager, Thames Valley Enterprises Ltd
          (4)
13/12/2013
A very good course, clearly explained and lot of real life examples given throughout the course to make it more meaningful. The trainer is among the best I have experienced, outstanding. Emma Holden, Commercial Manager, Kantar Media UK Ltd
          (5)
HR Manager   |   13/12/2013
I enjoyed the course. The trainer was very easy going and had a fun training style. She was very knowledgeable and offered support where needed. Suzanne Matheson, HR Manager, Chartered Management Institute
          (4)
Chris   |   11/12/2013
The trainer was among the best I have experienced, they were engaging & inspiring. I enjoyed the course. Chris Hartfield, NFU
          (5)
Indra   |   11/12/2013
The course and trainer are among the best I have experienced. I found the course to be very helpful in taking time out from work, to look at myself and what I can do to change things. The trainer was very welcoming and put delegates at ease and got everyone's participation. It was a challenging course but rewarding. Indra Bhadhal, John Laing ...
Show more
          (4)
CEO Assistant   |   11/12/2013
I enjoyed the course, it was very well organised. The trainer was outstanding, among the best I have experienced. She was very well prepared and explained the content and concepts in a very clear way. Monica Mattia, CEO Assistant, Dipharma Francis Srl
          (5)
11/12/2013
Both the course and the trainer were outstanding, among the best I have experienced. Alayne Crozier, Senior Office Administrator, Baringa Partners
          (4)
Kayleigh   |   11/12/2013
The course was interactive and the content was tailored to our specific businesses which really helped my understanding. It was also an outstanding course among the best I have experienced. Kayleigh Buckingham, Late Rooms Ltd
          (4)
Workplace Coordinator   |   11/12/2013
I came with an open mind and through the combination of a really good trainer, good mix of delegates and good course content we managed to cover lots of areas. It was really useful to be able to ask questions and share experiences in a safe forum. The trainer was very knowledgeable and brought good, useful anecdotal experience as well. Also quic...
Show more
          (5)
HR & Office Coordinator   |   11/12/2013
I was not expecting such a lively course! Very interesting and informative. The trainer was great, gave the right information. The course setting was in a very nice atmosphere. Audrey Bousquet, HR & Office Coordinator, Afren plc
          (5)
Ruth   |   11/12/2013
The course was among the best I have experienced, as well as being in a great setting. It was delivered at a good pace. I enjoyed the practical involvement and how it would apply to my every day work. The trainer was outstanding, knowledgeable and easy to understand. Ruth Marsden, Bray Plastics
          (5)
James   |   11/12/2013
Really enjoyed the course. The group exercises' were much better than sitting down reading through a guide book (like some courses!). The trainer was very friendly and informative. James Reynolds, Danske Bank
          (5)
Delegate   |   11/12/2013
I thoroughly enjoyed this course and am leaving brimming with confidence and ideas – brilliant!
          (5)
IT Helpdesk Supervisor   |   11/12/2013
So much fantastic useful information. I will be taking so much away from this course, have thoroughly enjoyed this course. I'm extremely interested in completing the full CMI certificate. Laura Tapp, IT Helpdesk Supervisor, Geodis UK Ltd
          (5)
Delegate   |   11/12/2013
Very enjoyable, thought-provoking, learnt a lot about me and can take a lot away.
          (4)
Branch Manager   |   11/12/2013
I found the course friendly and helpful, with logical and understandable explanations. Ian Pennell, Branch Manager
          (4)
Corporate Project Manager   |   11/12/2013
I just wanted to say thanks for a great course, you made us all feel very welcome and the pace of the delivery was just right. It was lovely to be trained by someone so enthusiastic and so knowledgeable. I learned a lot and look forward to using it when I start the next project. Steve Gould, Corporate Project Manager, Countrywide Plc
          (5)
Web Product Manager   |   11/12/2013
It was an enjoyable course. Paul the trainer was among the best I have experienced. His delivery of the content had made me immersed and I learnt more than I thought. Kate Jones, Web Product Manager, United Business Media Ltd.
          (5)
Delegate   |   11/12/2013
The style and pace of the presenter made it not only enjoyable but easy to assimilate knowledge.
          (4)
Director   |   11/12/2013
An enjoyable course, covering a broad range and many aspects of change. A great balance of theory, practical tips and processes. The trainer kept the course flowing with a good mix of interactive activities. There was a good balance of presentation and learning styles. David Symons, Director Mediterranean Area, Commonwealth War Grave Commission
          (4)
Delegate   |   11/12/2013
The trainer was great and really helped explain to whole team.
          (4)
Manager   |   11/12/2013
I really benefitted from this course and particularly enjoyed the section on identifying how we look at remote teams. The small size of the group was good and I thought the pace of the course was just right. Jason Perry, Manager, JDA Software
          (5)
ead of Business Development   |   11/12/2013
Both the course and the trainer are among the best I have experienced. It was a good size group, with very clear course content, which was delivered in manageable chunks to digest in a relaxed atmosphere. Neil Barker, Head of Business Development, LHC
          (4)
Head of Public Protection and Development   |   11/12/2013
It was an extremely impressive and well facilitated course. I particularly valued push and pull discussions, leadership styles and working with delegates from such a varied work background. What set this course apart for me was the way exercises were delivered with such skill. John Hill, Head of Public Protection and Development, Merton Council
          (5)
U.K. L&D Report: 2018 - Benchmark Your Workplace Learning Strategy

Are you curious about the L&D strategies of some of the U.K.'s top companies?

Find out what they're up to in findcourses.co.uk's first annual U.K. L&D Report!

UK L&D Report

Learn more

LOOKING FOR TRAINING?

findcourses.co.uk offers a free consultancy service to help compare training for you and your team

Request a free quote

APPRENTICESHIPS

Is your company looking to take on an apprentice?

Learn more

APPRENTICESHIPS GUIDE

Download your free copy of the ultimate guide to apprenticeships for companies

  Download for free